Republic of the Union of Myanmar State Administration Council

1.	Senior General Min Aung Hlaing	Chairman
2.	Vice-Senior General Soe Win	Vice–Chairman
3.	General Mya Tun Oo	Member
4.	Admiral Tin Aung San	Member
5.	Lieutenant-General Moe Myint Tun	Member
6.	Phado Mahn Nyein Maung	Member
7.	U Thein Nyunt	Member
8.	U Khin Maung Swe	Member
9.	Daw Aye Nu Sein	Member
10.	Jeng Phang Naw Taung	Member
11.	U Moung Har	Member
12.	U Sai Lone Saing	Member
13.	Saw Daniel	Member
14.	Dr Banyar Aung Moe	Member
15.	Lieutenant – General Soe Htut	Member
16.	U Shwe Kyein	Member
17.	Lieutenant-General Yar Pyae	Member
18.	Lieutenant-General Aung Lin Dway	Secretary
19.	Lieutenant-General Ye Win Oo	Joint-Secretary